Chairman's Liaison Committee

Liaisons serve as the Chamber’s public relations committee, staying in contact with all members throughout the year, as well as serving as greeters at weekly coffees and other Chamber sponsored events.

Olathe Chamber of Commerce's Chairman's Liaison Committee:

Mr. Chris Alpers
Edward Jones/Chris Alpers

Mr. James Armstrong
Rainbow of the Heartland

Mr. Patrick Armstrong
Rainbow of the Heartland

Mrs. Samantha Barber

Mr. Leon Bauman
Thrivent/Leon Bauman

Mr. Jeremy Bennett
Weddle & Sons Inc. Roofing

Ms. Valerie Bentley

Ms. Christina Bertrand
Santa Marta

Ms. Sally Beyers
Development & Grants Officer
Lakemary Center, Inc.

Ms. Dipti Bhakta
Baker University

Mr. Mark Blackburn
Cross Church Kansas City

Ms. Brenda Bono
FNBO/Alden Street

Ms. Christie Brooks
Inclusion Connections/PawsAbilities

Ms. Laurie Brown
University of Kansas/Edwards Campus

Mr. Todd Burk
Capstone Insurance Agency/Todd Burk

Mr. David Caldwell
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Ms. Deanna Campbell
Edward Jones/Deanna Campbell

Ms. Sharon Carey
Frontier Restoration

Ms. Nancy Carr
Johnson County/K-State Research & Extension

Mr. David Chapman
United Consumers Credit Union

Mrs. Thata Cinelli
The Perfect Party Design

Ms. Felicia Cortez
Bank of Blue Valley/Overland Park

Ms. Mindy Coulter
Mindy Coulter with Better Homes and Gardens

Ms. Elizabeth Cowan
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Ms. Carrie Cranford
Director of Marketing and Social Media

Mr. Dave Culver
Bret's Autoworks

Ms. Lorna Daganaar
Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm Historic Site

Mr. Andrew Darling
Goodman Gravley Insurance Source

Mr. Jay Davidson
Davidson & Brown, Chartered

Mr. Dustin Delich
Anytime Fitness

Ms. Mary Dvorak
Cookie Advantage

Mr. Manuel Escobar
Farmers Insurance/Manuel Escobar

Ms. Sandy Feeney
Feeney's Hallmark Shop

Mr. Richard Fergola
KC Grilling Company

Ms. Erin Fern
The Villas at Ridgeview Falls

Mr. Nolan Finn
All Copy Products

Ms. Kendra Fischer
Bret's Autoworks

Mr. Shawn Fischer
Bret's Autoworks

Mr. Bill Fitzpatrick
CMIT Solutions of Overland Park South

Mr. Richard Fort
Johnson County Community College

Amanda Fraunfelter
Decker Chiropractic Walk In Care, P.A.

Ms. Ann French
American Alliance

Mr. Kevin Full
AdvantaClean of Kansas City

Mr. Jimmy Gaona
Edward Jones/Jimmy Gaona

Mr. Matthew Girrens
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Mr. Chris Godwin
Academy Bank/Black Bob

Mr. Tom Gorby

Mr. Frederick Graessle
Integrity Assurance, LLC

Ms. Natalie Griffin
Keller Williams Realty / Natalie Griffin

Ms. Elizabeth Hall

Ms. Lorrie Haller

Ms. Raquel Hamman
Public Relations Manager
HMC Performance Coatings

Ms. Debra Harris
Candlewood Suites-Olathe

Ms. Stephanie Harris
Worth Clark Realty

Carlyn Hartsock
Baker University

Ms. Lisa Heisinger
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Mr. Geoff W. Hetley
Hetley Law Firm, P.A.

Mr. Brent Hofelt
FNBO/College Boulevard

Ms. Lisa Hood
MidAmerica Nazarene University

Mrs. Kolbie Jacoby
SERVPRO of Olathe / Lenexa

Ms. Danielle Jenkerson
PierMagic LLC

Ms. Bobbi Johansen
Arvest Bank/Lenexa

Mrs. Erin Johnson
J Resource Company LLC

Mr. Todd Johnson
Strip's Chicken, LLC

Ms. Sharon K. Keller
Keller Williams Realty Partners/Sharon K. Keller

Mr. Kris Kirkes
Simmons Bank

Mrs. Kim Koerner
Rasmussen Law, LLC

Mr. Rick Krapes
Country Financial/Rick Krapes

Mr. Mike Krerowicz
High Touch Technologies KC

Mr. Tom Latendresse
J & J Printing

Ms. Heather Leonard
Journey Bible Church

Mr. Mickey Levey
Mickey "The Cotton Candy Man"

Mr. Carl Little

Mrs. Tricia Luedke
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Mr. Charlie Mackey
University of Saint Mary

Ms. Christina Mallory
Human Resource Manager

Ms. Dana Mathews
Strategy, LLC

Mrs. Sara McGee
Harco Fence and Deck LLC

Mr. Mike McGowan

Mr. Gary S. Mehalic
Bath Innovations Walk-In Bathtubs & Remodeling

Ms. Lisa Mendez

Mr. Tim Miller
American Family Insurance/Timothy Miller

Ms. Mandy Mook
Hilton Garden Inn by Heart of America Group

Ms. Dacia L. Moore, LPC
GateWay of Hope Ministries, Inc.

Ms. Joni Moreland
Starfish Project Foundation

Mr. Thomas Moreland
Starfish Project Foundation

Mrs. Elizabeth Newby
Owner, Occupational Therapist
Radius Therapy

Ms. Barbara Newman
Pinot's Palette

Ms. Cindy Newton
Kansas 4D Ultrasound Peeps Babies & Bears

Mr. Dennis Newton
Kansas 4D Ultrasound Peeps Babies & Bears

Mr. Emanuel Obi

Mr. Daniel Ochs
Jayhawk Fire Sprinkler

Ms. Shannon Powers
Country Club Bank

Ms. Katie Ramos
Mur-Len Plaza

Ms. Melissa Reeves
Johnson County Government

Mr. Edward D. Roche
Strategy, LLC

Ms. Jandee Rohr
Courtyard by Marriott Kansas City Olathe

Mr. Graham Russell
Commerce Bank/135th Street

Ms. Kathleen Saunders
Kathleen Saunders

Mr. Chad Schimke
Anytime Fitness

Ms. Alli Schnelle
Troutt Beeman & Co., P.C.

Mr. Richard Sell
Kansas State University

Dr. David Sharpes
College Church of the Nazarene

Mr. Sam Shelhorn
Professional Engineering Consultants

Ms. Cristil Singers
Mazuma Credit Union

Ms. Ali Sink
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Rev. Troy Snyder
College Church of the Nazarene

Ms. Julaire Sterbach
Starfish Project Foundation

Mr. Matthew D. Stromberg
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Dr. Ron Sweeney
Decker Chiropractic Walk In Care, P.A.

Ms. Emma Toops
Kansas City Association of the United States Army

Ms. Laura Uzzell
Inclusion Connections/PawsAbilities

Ms. Belinda Vierthaler
Evergreen Community of Johnson County/Evergreen Hospice Care

Ms. Taylor Vitztum
Azura Credit Union

Mr. Toby Von Der Heyde
PURE Workplace Solutions

Ms. Arlene Watkins
Heritage Computer Consulting & Services, Inc.

Mr. Jim Welch
The Growth Leader Inc. Business Consulting

Ms. Martha Welch
Edward Jones/Jimmy Gaona

Ms. Christina Wilkins
Advocates For Seniors, LC

Mr. Mark Williams
Better Business Bureau of Greater Kansas City

Jamie Wilson
Country Club Bank

Ms. Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center