Chairman's Liaison Committee

Liaisons serve as the Chamber’s public relations committee, staying in contact with all members throughout the year, as well as serving as greeters at weekly coffees and other Chamber sponsored events.

Olathe Chamber of Commerce's Chairman's Liaison Committee:

Mr. Michael Abron
United Consumers Credit Union

Mr. Chris Alpers
Edward Jones/Chris Alpers

Mr. James Armstrong
Rainbow of the Heartland

Mr. Patrick Armstrong
Rainbow of the Heartland

Sarah Askren
Heartstrings Community Foundation

Ms. Ashleigh Baker
Central Bank of the Midwest

Ms. Megan Baker
Heartstrings Community Foundation

Mrs. Samantha Barber

Mr. Leon Bauman
Thrivent/Leon Bauman

Mr. Jeremy Bennett
Weddle & Sons Inc. Roofing

Ms. Valerie Bentley

Ms. Christina Bertrand
Santa Marta

Ms. Sally Beyers
Development & Grants Officer
Lakemary Center, Inc.

Mr. Mark Blackburn
Cross Church Kansas City

Mr. Eric Bloss
Christensen Group Insurance

Ms. Christie Brooks
Inclusion Connections/PawsAbilities

Ms. Laurie Brown
University of Kansas/Edwards Campus

Mr. Todd Burk
Capstone Insurance Agency/Todd Burk

Mr. David Caldwell
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Ms. Deanna Campbell
Edward Jones/Deanna Campbell

Ms. Sharon Carey
Frontier Restoration

Ms. Nancy Carr
Johnson County/K-State Research & Extension

Mr. David Chapman

Mrs. Thata Cinelli
The Perfect Party Design

Ms. Felicia Cortez

Ms. Elizabeth Cowan
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Ms. Carrie Cranford
Director of Marketing and Social Media

Ms. Melissa Crawford

Mr. Dave Culver
Bret's Autoworks

Dr. Johni Curts
Curts & Reed Optometry

Ms. Lorna Daganaar
Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm Historic Site

Mr. Jay Davidson
Davidson & Brown, Chartered

Mr. Koffi De Souza
Country Financial/Koffi De Souza

Mr. Brandon Dunklau
Cedar Lake Village

Ms. Mary Dvorak
Cookie Advantage

Mr. Manuel Escobar
Farmers Insurance/Manuel Escobar

Ms. Sandy Feeney
Feeney's Hallmark Shop

Mr. Richard Fergola
KC Grilling Company

Ms. Erin Fern

Ms. Kendra Fischer
Bret's Autoworks

Mr. Shawn Fischer
Bret's Autoworks

Mr. Richard Fort
Johnson County Community College

Amanda Fraunfelter
Decker Chiropractic Walk In Care, P.A.

Ms. Ann French
American Alliance

Mr. Kevin Full
AdvantaClean of Kansas City

Mr. Jimmy Gaona
Olathe Chamber Board of Directors

Mr. Matthew Girrens
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Mr. Chris Godwin
Farmers Bank of Kansas City

Mr. Tom Gorby

Ms. Allison Gowing

Mr. Frederick Graessle
Integrity Assurance, LLC

Ms. Elizabeth Hall

Ms. Raquel Hamman
Public Relations Manager
HMC Performance Coatings

Ms. Debra Harris
Candlewood Suites-Olathe

Ms. Natalie Harris
Keller Williams Realty / Natalie Harris

Carlyn Hartsock

Ms. Lisa Heisinger
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Mr. Geoff W. Hetley
Hetley Law Firm, P.A.

Mr. Brent Hofelt
FNBO/College Boulevard

Mrs. Kolbie Jacoby
SERVPRO of Olathe / Lenexa

Ms. Danielle Jenkerson
American Family Insurance/Franklin Tyrer Agency

Ms. Bobbi Johansen
Arvest Bank/Lenexa

Daryl Johnson
Green Pest Solutions

Mr. Todd Johnson
Strip's Chicken, LLC

Ms. Sharon K. Keller
Keller Williams Realty Partners/Sharon K. Keller

Mr. Kris Kirkes
Simmons Bank

Mr. Rick Krapes
Country Financial/Rick Krapes

Mr. Tom Latendresse
J & J Printing

Ms. Heather Leonard
Journey Bible Church

Mr. Mickey Levey
Mickey "The Cotton Candy Man"

Mr. Carl Little

Ms. Maggie Little
Olathe Family YMCA

Mrs. Tricia Luedke
Leadership Olathe Alumni Association

Ms. Delana Martin
Arvest Bank/151st Street

Mrs. Sara McGee
Harco Fence and Deck LLC

Mr. Mike McGowan

Mr. Gary S. Mehalic
Bath Innovations Walk-In Bathtubs & Remodeling

Mr. Tim Miller
American Family Insurance/Timothy Miller

Ms. Mandy Mook
Hilton Garden Inn by Heart of America Group

Ms. Dacia L. Moore, LPC
GateWay of Hope Ministries, Inc.

Ms. Joni Moreland
Starfish Project Foundation

Mr. Thomas Moreland
Starfish Project Foundation

Mrs. Elizabeth Newby
Owner, Occupational Therapist
Radius Therapy

Ms. Barbara Newman
Pinot's Palette

Ms. Cindy Newton
Kansas 4D Ultrasound Peeps Babies & Bears

Mr. Dennis Newton
Kansas 4D Ultrasound Peeps Babies & Bears

Mr. Daniel Ochs
Jayhawk Fire Sprinkler

Ms. Linda Parrish

Ms. Shannon Powers
Country Club Bank

Ms. Katie Ramos
Mur-Len Plaza

Ms. Melissa Reeves
Johnson County Government

Mr. Edward D. Roche
Strategy, LLC

Ms. Jandee Rohr
Courtyard by Marriott Kansas City Olathe

Mr. Graham Russell

Ms. Kathleen Saunders
Kathleen Saunders

Ms. Alli Schnelle
Troutt Beeman & Co., P.C.

Mr. Richard Sell
Kansas State University

Dr. David Sharpes
College Church of the Nazarene

Mr. Sam Shelhorn
Professional Engineering Consultants

Ms. Cristil Singers
Mazuma Credit Union

Ms. Ali Sink
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Rev. Troy Snyder
College Church of the Nazarene

Ms. Julaire Sterbach
Starfish Project Foundation

Mr. Matthew D. Stromberg
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Dr. Ron Sweeney
Decker Chiropractic Walk In Care, P.A.

Ms. Jaime Theisen
PuroClean of Olathe

Ms. Emma Toops
Greater Kansas City Chapter of the Association of the United States Army

Ms. Lindsay Tsahiridis
Pepsi Beverages Company

Ms. Laura Uzzell
Inclusion Connections/PawsAbilities

Ms. Belinda Vierthaler
Evergreen Community of Johnson County/Evergreen Hospice Care

Ms. Taylor Vitztum
Retail Manager
Azura Credit Union

Mr. Toby Von Der Heyde
PURE Workplace Solutions

Ms. Tiffany Warman
CenterWell Senior Primary Care

Ms. Arlene Watkins
Heritage Computer Consulting & Services, Inc.

Mr. Kevin Weissler
Enterprise Truck Rental

Mr. Jim Welch
The Growth Leader Inc. Business Consulting

Ms. Kayla Whyte
Country Club Bank

Ms. Christina Wilkins
Support For Seniors Foundation

Mr. Matt Willett
Enterprise Holdings

Mr. Mark Williams
Better Business Bureau of Greater Kansas City

Jamie Wilson
Country Club Bank

Ms. Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center