GrowOLATHE | Leadership Programs | Sustainability & Green Practices | Living in Olathe | Community Resources


Representing the Chamber at business and community events, the Ambassadors contribute hundreds of hours to Chamber programs and events. Ambassadors have had a significant impact on the success of the Olathe Chamber of Commerce.

Ms. Adele Adell
Adell Associates, LegalShield

Mr. Herman Baptiste
LH Insurance Solutions

Ms. Valerie Bentley
Grandma's Office Catering

Mr. Clarence Boyer
Mr. Clarence Boyer

Ms. Nancy Carr
Johnson County/K-State Research & Extension

Mr. Scott Case
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Ms. Sandy Chaney
Chaney Pest Management, Inc.

Mr. Sam Daniels
KC-Tax and Accounting Solutions

Mr. Andrew Darling
Goodman Gravley Insurance Source

Mr. Jay Davidson
Greenfield & Davidson, Chtd.

Mr. Rick Davidson
Positive Changes, Inc.

Mrs. Billey Davis
Johnson County Department of Corrections

Dr. George D. Decker D.C.
Decker Chiropractic Walk In Care, P.A.

Mrs. Mary Dvorak
Cookie Advantage

Ms. Sandy Feeney
Feeney's Hallmark Shop

Ms. Joanne Galbrecht
Galbrecht Eyecare

Mr. Gregg Herbert
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Ms. Betty Hougland
Ms. Betty Hougland

Ms. Dana Ketterling

Mr. Brent McCune
COBLE MCCUNE Wealth Management, Inc.

Mr. David K. Miller
Something Different Media Group

Mr. Tim Miller
American Family Insurance

Mr. Greg Mosley
Farmers Insurance

Mr. Garry Poore
Heritage Companies

Mr. Doug Sanders
Mr. Doug Sanders

Ms. Kathleen Saunders
Ms. Kathleen Saunders

Mr. Larry Schneider
Miracles With Water

Ms. Adriane Shands
Central Bank of the Midwest

Ms. Betty Simmons
Betty Simmons-RE/MAX Best

Mr. Aaron L. St. Clair
Hollis Kuckelman Van DeVeer, Chtd.

Mr. Douglas A. Sutton CPA
Douglas A. Sutton, CPA

Ms. Tracey Torola
Cedar Lake Village

Ms. Mary Van Gorp
Patriots' Run Club

Ms. Cathy Weaver
Miracles With Water

Ms. Janet Weber
Midland Marble & Granite, LLC

Mr. David White

Five Star Accredited Chamber

Copyright © 2011 Olathe Chamber of Commerce

Click here to browse our member directory! See a list of the latest Deals and Discounts exclusive for our members! Find a new and exciting career in the area! See what's going on at the Chamber and in your community! Find out how shopping and booking local can help our community! See what our members are saying about the Olathe Chamber!