Membership Council

The council focuses on membership recruitment and retention, as well as planning and implementation of the Chamber’s annual membership campaign.

Mr. Scott Case
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Mr. Sam Daniels
Sam Daniels

Mr. Gregg Herbert
Clockwinders Optimist Club

Mr. Charlie Hill
Bank of Blue Valley/Overland Park

Ms. Sharon K. Keller
Keller Williams Realty/Sharon K. Keller

Mr. Matt Maciel
Matt Maciel Financial

Ms. Cindy Newton
Kansas 4D Ultrasound Peeps Babies & Bears

Mr. Garry Poore
Garry Poore

Mr. Jeff Roblez
Mize Houser & Company, P.A.

Ms. Betty Simmons
Betty Simmons-RE/MAX Best